NCA Tour
The 11th Season (2018/2019) of the NCA Tour started at the World Crokinole Championship (Tavistock, June 2018). Points are awarded to players based on tournament performance, with an annual NCA Tour Champion crowned at the end of the season. The Season 11 schedule is below.  

June 2     World Championships (Tavistock, doubles/singles)
Aug 4     New York
Sept 22   Belleville
Oct 13   Ontario Doubles (Brucefield)
Nov 24   Owen Sound
Jan 26     Hamilton
Mar 23   London
May         Ontario Singles Championships (St Jacobs)


Jun 1 (2019)    World Championships (start of season 12)


Other Tournaments

Apr - Joseph Schneider Haus

Apr - P.E.I. Championships

stay tuned for more events...

These tournaments are independent of the NCA Tour

   Are you interested in holding your own crokinole tournament?  Here are some suggestions to help you with your event

NCA Tournament Tips





                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Designed by ErmoWeb

Make a free website with Yola